RSS

Daily Post Challenge – Mine!

04 Oct

Well after a week of working hard, I see my blog as my ideal way to relax and it’s all mine!  But here are a couple of photos that say mine.

I love this photo, it is of me and my husband just after we tied the knot! We definitely belong to each other.

The other great love of my life – food! On our recent trip to France we visited an old Medieval town called Pezenas, we thought we would stop for Coffee and something light to eat.  We had ordered fresh fruit and Crepes, I never thought they would arrive like this!  As we were sat outside, everybody passing was staring at us as we ate but we weren’t sharing!  It was the best thing I ate, as well as tasting fantastic it was the theatricality of the presentation.

To see other challenges visit http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2012/10/01/weekly-photo-challenge-mine/

 
3 Comments

Posted by on October 4, 2012 in Photo Challenges, Travel

 

Tags: , , ,

3 responses to “Daily Post Challenge – Mine!

  1. leahJlynn

    October 5, 2012 at 3:34 am

    sounds like a yummy filled city :)

     
  2. adinparadise

    October 5, 2012 at 1:29 pm

    Lovely pics, Trudi. That food presentation is wonderfully romantic. :)

     

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 74 other followers

